Contact

The Students’ Union is located on the ground floor of the Student Centre. The opening hours are Monday – Thursday 9am-5pm Friday 9am-4pm.

ITSSU Reception

Emma Louise Evans

info@itssu.ie 071 91 41887.

ITSSU President

Barry Clohessy

president@itssu.ie

ITSSU Vice President/Education

Vanessa Molloy

education@itssu.ie

ITSSU Vice President/Welfare

Gavin Carroll

welfare@itssu.ie

ITSSU Communications Executive

Don Donoghue

communications@itssu.ie 071 91 41887

ITSSU General Manager

Padraic Ryan

pryan@itssu.ie 071 91 41887

ITSSU Equality Officer

Saorise Quinn – Contact ITSSU President

equality@itssu.ie 071 91 41887

ITSSU Campaigns Officer

Laura Muldoon – Contact ITSSU President

campaigns@itssu.ie 071 91 41887

ITSSU Entertainment Officer

Jason Quinn

ents@itssu.ie 071 91 41887

ITSSU Clubs and Societies Officer

Ben Smith

clubsandsocs@itssu.ie 071 91 41887

ITSSU Oifigeach na Gaeilge

Tara Ní Raghallaigh

irish@itssu.ie 071 91 41887

ITSSU Mature Student Officer

Chris Callaghan

mso@itssu.ie 071 91 41887